I’ve Been Missing…

So just a quick post to say I’ve been in a bit of a blogging slump, and I’ve let life give me an excuse not to post. So clearly I needed a bit of a holiday away from blogging to give me a little perspective, do some research (IE read others’ blogs), get some ideas and make a plan.

I have been reading lots, keeping up with other blogs, and have been doing some commenting on discussion posts, which I plan to keep up and increase on next year.

I just wanted to say I plan to get back into it with gusto in the new year – I have some things planned to help me on the way 🙂 So thanks to those who’ve stuck around, I promise I’ll get back into it soon!

 

I hope everyone had a very Merry Christmas, and a safe and happy New Year to you all too.

Leave a Reply

